Our People

Professor Allan Fels AO and Mr John McGrath AM
Executive Directors
Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Ms Janne McMahon OAM
Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Mr Patrick Hardwick, Director for Western Australia
Secretary, Mr Norm Wotherspoon, Director for Queensland
Treasurer, Professor Sharon Lawn, Director for South Australia
Ms Judy Bentley, Australian Capital Territory
Ms Simone Allan, New South Wales
Mr Darren Jiggins, Tasmania
Ms Helene Langley, Victoria
Mr Evan Bichara, Multi-cultural Officer
Mr Phillip Plummer, Independent
Clinical Advisor
Dr Bill Pring, Psychiatrist, Victoria
Administration, Communications and Projects
Ms Christine Kaine, Manager